Download Latest Tamil MP3 Songs

Sunday, June 14, 2009

Aayirathil Oruvan Mp3 Songs Download Aayirathil Oruvan Latest Tamil Songs Free

Movie Name : Aayirathil Oruvan
Year : 2009
Cast : Karthik Sivakumar, Reema Sen, Andrea Jeremiah, R Parthiban
Music Director : G V Prakash Kumar
Director : Selvaraghavan

Songs List for Aayirathil Oruvan mp3 songs

Celebration Of Life - Vijay Yesudas
Indha Paadhai - G V Prakash Kumar
Maalai Neram - Andrea Jereniah, G V Prakash Kumar
Oh Eesa - Club Mix - Bigg Nikk
Oh Eesa Composers Mix - Karthik, Andrea Jereniah, Chorus
Pemmanae - Naveen
Thaai Thindra Mannae (The Cholan Ecstacy) - P B Srinivas, Bombay Jayshree, Chorus
Thaai Thindra Manne (Classical Version) - Vijay Yesudas
The King Arrives - Neil Mukheriee, Madras Augustin Choir
Un Mela Aasadhaan - Dhanush, Andrea Jereniah, Aishwarya Dhanush

Click here to Download Aayirathil Oruvan mp3 songs (Mediafire link RAR Format-open in new window)

Download Aayirathil Oruvan MP3 Songs Karthik Selvaraghavan- Tamil MP3 Downloads from Aayirathil Oruvan Movie Karthik Selvaraghavan- Download Latest Tamil MP3 songs from Aayirathil Oruvan movie Karthik Selvaraghavan for free - High Quality Mp3 songs Aayirathil Oruvan Movie Karthik Selvaraghavan
Blog Widget by LinkWithin


Songs & Mp3 are only a trial version, Please go to your Local Retailer & Buy the Orginal version of cd’s or cassetes of these Media file. The songs here are for promotional purpose only. Making CD’s from Mp3 files is illegal. These are provided to give users the idea of best music. This blog does not host any of the files mentioned on this blog or on its own servers. It only points out to various links on the Internet that already exist and are uploaded by other websites or users. This blog hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.