Download Latest Tamil MP3 Songs

Sunday, October 26, 2008

Download Veera Puranam Tamil Pop Album Veera Puranam

Veera Puranam - Tamil Pop Album - Veera Puranam Tamil Pop Album

Below Links go to Rapidshare. So Please open is a new window.

01 - Intro.mp3
02 - Vetriyaalar.mp3
03 - Turn It Up.mp3
04 - Dance.mp3
05 - G Luvin.mp3
06 - Hey Ma (Uh Huh).mp3
07 - Sakti.mp3
08 - Hebat.mp3
09 - Naayagan.mp3
10 - Ai.mp3
11 - Take It Back.mp3
12 - Outro.mp3


Post a Comment

Blog Widget by LinkWithin


Songs & Mp3 are only a trial version, Please go to your Local Retailer & Buy the Orginal version of cd’s or cassetes of these Media file. The songs here are for promotional purpose only. Making CD’s from Mp3 files is illegal. These are provided to give users the idea of best music. This blog does not host any of the files mentioned on this blog or on its own servers. It only points out to various links on the Internet that already exist and are uploaded by other websites or users. This blog hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.