Download Latest Tamil MP3 Songs

Thursday, October 28, 2010

Rattha Charithram Mp3 Songs Download Raththa Charithram Latest Tamil Songs Free

Movie Name : Rattha Charithram
Cast : Surya Sivakumar, Vivek Oberoi, Shatrughan Sinha, Priyamani, Radhika Apte, Subrat Dutta, Ashish Vidyarthi, Sudeep, Zarina Wahab, Raj Babbar, Ranjeet
Director : Ram Gopal Varma
Music Director : Imran Vikram, Dharam Sandeep, Pappi DoDol, Sukhwinder
Lyrics: Na Muthu Kumar, Viveka, Samuvel
Year : 2010

Saathanin Soodhattam - Tippu
Thuninju Vettuven - Abhishek
Manidham Yendra - Ravi Shankar
Kollada - Tippu
Kathigalin - Krishnaraj
Karma Dharma - Vardhaan, Aditi Paul
Aattam Aarambham - Armaan, Sri Kumar
Nagendra Haraya - Manicka Vinayagam
Thottale Unnai - Manicka Vinayagam
Thuninju Vettuven Remix - Abhishek
Kollada Remix - Tippu

Click here to Download Rattha Charithram tamil movie mp3 songs (MEDIAFIRE link - open in new window)

Click here to Download Rattha Charithram tamil movie mp3 songs (MEDIAFIRE link - open in new window)

Rattha Charithram Songs Free Download Raththa Charithram| Download Rattha Charithram MP3 Songs Raththa Charithram| Tamil MP3 Downloads from Rattha Charithram Movie Raththa Charithram| Download Latest High Quality Tamil MP3 songs from Rattha Charithram Movie for free Raththa Charithram

1 comment:

Blog Widget by LinkWithin


Songs & Mp3 are only a trial version, Please go to your Local Retailer & Buy the Orginal version of cd’s or cassetes of these Media file. The songs here are for promotional purpose only. Making CD’s from Mp3 files is illegal. These are provided to give users the idea of best music. This blog does not host any of the files mentioned on this blog or on its own servers. It only points out to various links on the Internet that already exist and are uploaded by other websites or users. This blog hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.