Download Latest Tamil MP3 Songs

Friday, December 24, 2010

Aadu Puli Mp3 Songs Download Aadu Puli Latest Tamil Songs Free

Movie Name : Aadu Puli
Cast : Aadhi, Poorna, Ravichandran, KR Vijaya, Prabhu, Anupama, Nizhalgal Ravi, Mayil Samy, Suresh, Yuvarani
Music Director : Sundar C Babu
Director : Vijay Prakash
Lyrics : Vaali, Vijay Prakash, Kalaikumar, Viveka, Yugabharathi

Click the below links to Download Aadu Puli tamil movie mp3 songs (open in new window)

Oorellam - Shankar Mahadevan
Satham Illai (Theme) - SP Balasubramaniam
Unnai Ninaithadhume - Hariharan, Sujatha
Annakili Ukkarum - Karthik, Chinmaye
Boyse - Krrish, Rita
Kopaikkul Illatha - Naveen
Thodugirai - Suchith, Jyotsana
Annakili Ukkarum (Humming) - Karthik, Chinmaye
Dhoom Dhaga (Theme Verse) - SP Balasubramaniam

Click here to Download Aadu Puli tamil movie mp3 songs (MEDIAFIRE link - open in new window)

Click here to Download Aadu Puli tamil movie mp3 songs (MEDIAFIRE link - open in new window)

Aadu Puli Songs Free Download, Download Aadu Puli MP3 Songs, Tamil MP3 Downloads from Aadu Puli Movie, Download Latest High Quality Tamil MP3 songs from Aadu Puli Movie for free


Post a Comment

Blog Widget by LinkWithin


Songs & Mp3 are only a trial version, Please go to your Local Retailer & Buy the Orginal version of cd’s or cassetes of these Media file. The songs here are for promotional purpose only. Making CD’s from Mp3 files is illegal. These are provided to give users the idea of best music. This blog does not host any of the files mentioned on this blog or on its own servers. It only points out to various links on the Internet that already exist and are uploaded by other websites or users. This blog hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.